Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

Sales and manager was friendly finance person is terrible

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 8, 2017
 

Hayden was SOOOO helpful! I had to get my oil changed and didn't have a lot of time, but he got me in and out in a reasonable time. His customer service is second to none. He didn't try to sell me things I didn't need like at other dealerships. He did tell me what I did need and showed me report diagnostics for it, which I am so thankful for. Hayden changed the entire "mechanic" environment with his positive and friendly demeanor. I will only come back to Alhambra Nissan when Hayden is working. He's shown himself to be trustworthy and efficient. Thanks for being you, Hayden!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 7, 2017
 

4 words: Talk to Hayden Denman. I was in a BIG rush and had a flat tire. He had me in and out in less than an hour. Fantastic and friendly service. Looking at the reviews, I think that he might be a new Service Advisor, and he's hyper motivated to turn things around.Top notch service. Really.Phil Randall

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2017
 

RUDY! Super nice guy and friendly, great service! My first time at Alhambra Nissan for an oil/filter change and tire rotation. Good deal and fast service, especially for a drop in. See you guys soon!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 4, 2017
 

The engine light of my car had turned on and this was the closest place I could get it checked. I didn't even notice the bad reviews before I went and I'm glad I didn't because I probably would have gone to a further place for no reason. I just received this car as a graduation gift about 6 months ago, so it was the first time I had gone to a Nissan Dealer. And on top of that, I knew next to nothing about cars or what my warranty and insurance covered. LEO was they guy who worked with me and he helped me to understand everything, answering any questions I had. I ended up leaving having to pay nothing as they fixed the few engine problems my car had. He also gave me a paper that had a list of things that needed to be fixed on my car, due to it being a used car with a lot of miles accumulated on it. He outlined prices and made sure to go through every single item on the list, telling me what is wrong with it, what it does, and why it's needed. He even promised to give me discounts when I came in to get them fixed.I went here not knowing what to expect, and it turned out to be a completely painless experience. I don't know how they handle big problems, but I was told that they've had a change in staff since the negative reviews. So I will definitely be considering this place if I need anything major done. Thanks you, Leo for all the help!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017
 

Very professional with great prices. Roberto was very helpful with my questions and concerns. The finance guy Herman explained all the documents very thoroughly. Great staff!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

I went on for an oil change and came put pretty fast

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2017
 

Excellent service by Rudy!! Totally conscious of my time and needs of my car. Recall of air bag took a little bit of time to get replaced but was out of his hands. Thanks for everything!! Very friendly and professional service

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review